Organisation & Process

Digital adaptation - redesign

Digital ready ?

The operations of the company can be optimized by the digital: customers and suppliers relationships, industrialization, maintenance, etc. You may have no activity bound to the digital technology, but thanks to it significant earnings of performance can be noticed.

For example, the digital technology allows to make predictive maintenance, or to maximize the use of material asset. In Germany, the manufacturing 4.0 would allow productivity gains from 5 to 8 % within 10 years, that is dozens of billion euros of earnings, according to a study from Boston Consulting Group.

REDESIGN OF ORGANISATION AND PROCESSES

To set up the right organisation is decisive for the success of your digital transformation: our operational experience and our precise knowledge of the digital are at your disposal.

Questions
Targeted organisation to take into account the digital, action plan to favor the innovation, degree of autonomy of the Internet teams, modalities of optimization of the processes between the various departments of the company, expected ROI.
stakes
An optimal organisation relies on a strategic vision, unified and determined, to face the multiple challenges of the digital integration within the company: ways of functioning, sizing of the teams, internet skills, change management.
Our approach
Our organisation missions are driven by experienced consultants, knowing every kind of organizations through various industries to design and ease an optimal organisation of the teams.
Actions
We implement, with you, the various streams of your project: reorganisation, description of the targeted processes, testing, coaching of the teams, change management.

Social networks are the new production line - Ginni Rometty - CEO - IBM

PROJECTS PORTFOLIO REVIEW

The digital changing continuously, companies are confronted in a great deal of projects which they cannot bring to a successful conclusion simultaneously. A rigorous review is thus necessary to concentrate the means on the value-added projects. We facilitate your arbitrages.

Questions
Inventory of all the projects on the main existing tools (mobility, social networks), method of choice among the various projects, formalization of the evolution requests, arbitrage process to be operated.
stakes
To define an horizon and consistent priorities is a challenge for numerous companies. Several risks must be taken into account: avoid to be exhaustive in the identification of the projects, scatter, low focus on the key projects, demotivating the teams.
Our approach
Our experts are at your disposal to analyze and structure effectively a portfolio of projects, to give to the management unified visibility of all of the requests, to establish relevant selection criteria, to use specific follow-up tools when necessary.
Actions
Managing a portfolio of projects goes through the following stages: inventory, implication of the executive committee to define simple and limited criteria (impact on business, ROI, costs, technical and business risks), equipment (optional), run.

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us to give suggestions for improvement, share on your project or just say hello !


28 rue molitor, 75116 Paris
info@bluetree.partners
+33 (0) 1 82 88 56 51

Say hello !

BLUETREE

Partners for your digital strategy

Technologies steering - Pilotage des technologies - consulting digital - digital consulting - pilotage technologique

Technologies steering

Innovation

Innovation management

Social networks strategy

Organisation Process Reengeneering

Organisation & Process

Business plan budget business staging

Finance & business staging

Organisation & Process

Adaptation digitale - refonte

Digital ready ?

Les opérations de l’entreprise peuvent être optimisées par le digital : relation client, relations fournisseurs, industrialisation, maintenance, etc. Vous n’avez pas nécessairement une activité liée au numérique, mais grâce à ce dernier des gains de performance significatifs peuvent être constatés.

Par exemple, le numérique permet  de faire de la maintenance prédictive, ou bien de maximiser l’utilisation d’un actif matériel. En Allemagne, le manufacturing 4.0 permettrait des gains de productivité de 5 à 8% en moins de 10 ans, soit des dizaines de milliards d’euros de gains, selon une étude du Boston Consulting Group.

REFONTE D'ORGANISATION ET DE PROCESS

Mettre en place la bonne organisation est décisif pour la réussite de votre transformation digitale : notre expérience opérationnelle et notre connaissance précise du digital sont à votre disposition.

Questions
Organisation cible pour tenir compte du digital, plan d'actions pour favoriser l’innovation, degré d’autonomie des équipes Internet, modalités d'optimisation des processus entre les différents départements de l’entreprise, ROI attendu.
enjeux
Une organisation optimale repose sur une vision stratégique unie et déterminée afin de palier les challenges multiples de l’intégration du digital au sein de l’entreprise : modes de fonctionnement, dimensionnement des équipes, compétences internet, change management.
Notre approche
Nos missions d’organisation sont conduites par des consultants expérimentés, connaissant tous types d’organisations à travers différentes industries pour concevoir et faciliter une organisation optimale des équipes.
Actions
Nous mettons en oeuvre, avec vous, les différents chantiers issus de votre projet : réorganisation, description des process cibles, testing, coaching des équipes, conduite du changement.

Le réseau social est la nouvelle ligne de production - Ginni Rometty - CEO - IBM

REVUE DU PORTEFEUILLE PROJETS

Le digital étant en mutation continue, les entreprises sont confrontées à une pléthore de projets qu’elles ne peuvent mener à bien simultanément. Une revue rigoureuse est alors nécessaire pour concentrer les moyens sur les projets à valeur ajoutée. Nous sommes facilitateurs de vos arbitrages.

Questions
Recensement de l’ensemble des projets sur les principaux outils existants (mobilité, réseaux sociaux…), méthode de choix parmi les différents projets, formalisation des demandes d’évolution, processus d’arbitrage à mettre en œuvre.
enjeux
Définir un cap et des priorités cohérentes est un défi pour de nombreuses entreprises. Plusieurs risques doivent être pris en compte : ne pas être exhaustif dans l’identification des projets, se disperser, ne pas allouer ses moyens sur les projets clés, épuiser / démotiver les équipes.
Notre approche
Nos experts pour analyser et structurer efficacement un portefeuille de projets sont à votre disposition, pour donner au management de votre société même visibilité de la totalité des demandes, établir des critères de sélection pertinents, utiliser des outils de suivi si nécessaire.
Actions
Un management de portefeuille de projets passe par les étapes suivantes : inventaire, implication du senior management (comité exécutif) pour définir des critères simples et limités de sélection (impact business, ROI, coûts, risques techniques et business), mise en place de l'outillage (facultatif), run.

Nous contacter

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner des suggestions d'amélioration, partager sur votre projet ou juste nous dire bonjour !


28 rue molitor, 75116 Paris
info@bluetree.partners
+33 (0) 1 82 88 56 51

Dites bonjour !

BLUETREE

Partenaires de votre stratégie digitale

Pilotage des technologies - Technologies steering - Digital consulting - consulting digital

PILOTAGE DES TECHNOLOGIES

Innovation

Gestion de l'innovation

Stratégie réseaux sociaux

Organisation Process Reengeneering

Organisation & Process

Business plan budget business staging

Finance & business staging