Talents development

Assessment - coaching - team building - trainings

Identifying talents ?

Decide between internal applications, estimate not operated skills, detect potentials, decide on a promotion, on a functional mobility, on a managerial post take up or also build a personalized development program of the talents: companies need a realistic and exhaustive vision of the skills of their collaborators.

Yet the decisions of recruitment, mobility and the identification of the potentials are sometimes made on a partial vision of the adequacy man / post, and become harmful for the organization in term of costs and risks, and demotivating for the people who can perceive it as unfair.

Our solutions

  • The approach of evaluation and of assessment aims at accompanying, at objectifying the decisions and at reassuring post take up by giving a realistic visibility of the skills of the individuals. Besides, it is a key stage of the identification of the potential.
  • Today the digital transformation comprehensive skills are often necessary for the evolution of the talents.
  • Our team “Assessment Center and Development Center” allows to optimize the objectivity, the validity and the reliability of the evaluation of the skills. The identification of assets and areas of improvement indeed allows to build a development plan, via training, mentoring, a mobility plan, or coaching.
talents - développement des talents - talents development

A PROVEN METHODOLOGY

The pillar of Assessment is the semi-directive interview, led by trained and expert consultants in evaluation. Beyond the interview, we build the approach with you in a modular way, according to the context of the evaluation, the candidate, the targets of the initiative.

INTERVIEW
Trained and expert consultants in talents assessment.
TESTS
Personality, values, centers of interests : MBTI, SOSIE, Golden, Motiva, 360° Feed back
SERIOUS GAMES
Situation scenarios: role-playing games, case studies, tests in basket, interaction of group
APTITUDE
Aptitude tests, analysis : R2000, verify ...

TALENTS DEVELOPMENT

The innovation is at the same time a great opportunity and a challenge which involves all the collaborators of an organization. Thus it requires the development of specific talents such as: managing the paradoxes, tolerating the uncertainty, managing the generation X, Y and Z, developping rare combinations of rare talents, developping the collective intelligence. We propose you the most relevant approaches according to your needs: individual or team coaching, team building, digital business trainings.

Individual or team coaching
Personal flexibility - interpersonal, intercultural and cross-cultural communication - Know how to detect the weak signals - from motivation to commitment - setting a culture of the change -becoming a designer leader
Team building
In a changing environment, the cohesion of team is not any more to align the collaborators on a strategy decided by the top management. It has to develop at the same time the collective intelligence and the creativity of each one. We propose you adapted team building workshops.
TRAININGS
We propose you trainings associated with your digital project, built with you with interactive tools, in the intersection of the digital transformation and your business.

Talent can't be taught, but it can be awakened - Wallace Stegner

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us to give suggestions for improvement, share on your project or just say hello!


28 rue molitor, 75116 Paris
info@bluetree.partners
+33 (0) 1 82 88 56 51

Say Hello!

BLUETREE

Innovate, accelerate, boost creativity and design thinking, develop your talents

innovation - créativité - creativity - design thinking

creativity - design thinking

innovation - change management - conduite du changement

Change management

innovation lab - lab innovation - programme d'accélération - acceleration program

innovation lab - acceleration program

innovation - agile - formation - training

agile methods training

Talents development

Développement des talents

Assessment - coaching - team building - formations

Identifier les talents ?

Départager des candidatures internes, évaluer des compétences non mises en œuvre, détecter les potentiels, décider d’une promotion, d’une mobilité fonctionnelle, d’une prise de fonction managériale ou encore construire un programme de développement des talents personnalisé : les entreprises ont besoin d’une vision réaliste et exhaustive des compétences de leurs collaborateurs.

Or, les décisions de recrutement, de mobilité et l’identification des potentiels se font parfois sur une vision partielle de l’adéquation homme/poste, et deviennent dommageables pour l’organisation en terme de coûts et de risques, et démotivantes pour les collaborateurs qui peuvent y percevoir de l’inéquité.

Nos solutions

  • La démarche d’évaluation et d’assessment vise à accompagner, objectiver les décisions et sécuriser les prises de poste en donnant une visibilité réaliste des compétences des individus. Par ailleurs, c’est une étape clef de l’identification des potentiels.
  • Aujourd’hui les compétences de transformation digitale sont souvent nécessaires à l’évolution des talents.
  • Notre dispositif « Assessment Center et Development Center » permettent d’optimiser l’objectivité, la validité et la fiabilité de l’évaluation des compétences. L’identification des atouts et des axes de vigilances permet en effet de construire un plan de développement, via la formation, le mentoring, les trajectoires de mobilité, le coaching.
talents - développement des talents - talents development

UNE METHODOLOGIE EPROUVEE

Le pilier de l’Assessment est l’entretien semi-directif, mené par des consultants formés et experts en évaluation. Au delà de l’entretien, nous construisons la démarche avec vous de façon modulaire, en fonction du contexte de l’évaluation, du candidat, de l’objectif de la démarche.

ENTRETIEN
Des consultants formés et experts en évaluation de talents.
TESTS
Personnalité, valeurs, centre d'intérêts : MBTI, SOSIE, Golden, Motiva, Feed back 360°
SERIOUS GAMES
Mises en situation : jeux de rôle, études de cas, tests in basket, interaction de groupe
APTITUDE
Tests d'aptitude, analyse : R2000, verify ...

DEVELOPPEMENT DES TALENTS

L’innovation est à la fois une formidable opportunité et un défi qui concernent tous les collaborateurs d’une organisation. Elle nécessite donc le développement de talents spécifiques tels que : gérer les paradoxes, tolérer l’incertitude, manager la génération X, Y et Z, développer des combinaisons rares de talents rares, développer l’intelligence collective. Nous vous accompagnons en vous proposant les approches les plus pertinentes en fonction de vos besoins : coaching individuel ou d’équipe, team building, formation métier.

Coaching individuel ou d’équipe
Flexibilité personnelle - Communication interpersonnelle, interculturelle et transculturelle - Savoir détecter les signaux faibles - de la motivation à l’engagement - développer une culture du changement - devenir un leader designer
Team building
Dans un contexte changeant, la cohésion d’équipe n'est plus d'aligner les collaborateurs sur une stratégie décidée par le top management. Elle doit être permettre de développer à la fois l’intelligence collective et la créativité de chacun. Notre vous proposons des séances adaptées de Team building.
FORMATIONS
Nous vous proposons des formations associées à votre projet digital, construites avec vous avec des outils interactifs, au croisement de la transformation digitale et de votre métier.

Le talent ne s'apprend pas mais il peut être réveillé - Wallace Stegner

Nous contacter

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous donner des suggestions d'amélioration, partager sur votre projet ou juste nous dire bonjour !


28 rue molitor, 75116 Paris
info@bluetree.partners
+33 (0) 1 82 88 56 51

Dites bonjour !

BLUETREE

Innovez, accélérez, boostez la créativité, le design thinking, développez vos talents

innovation - créativité - creativity - design thinking

créativité - design thinking

innovation - change management - conduite du changement

conduite du changement

innovation lab - lab innovation - programme d'accélération - acceleration program

lab Innovation - programme d'accélération

agile methods - méthodes agile - formation - training

formation méthodes agiles

innovation - talents development - développement des talents - talents

développement des talents